Brand Name Brand Category Product Images Company Website
       
Anna Louise Ford Textiles Textiles   No website
Armoire Homewares   No website
Be Jolly Pottery Designer Pottery/Ceramics   No website
Beau Homewares and Gifts   No website
Bella Bazaar Clothing & Accessories Bella Bazaar www.bellabazaar.co.uk
Beth Goodwin Photography Family Photography    www.bethgoodwinphotography.co.uk
Bird Playing Cards Gifts/Playing Cards   www.birdplayingcards.com
Bijou Box Gifts, Homewares & Jewellery   www.thebijoubox.co.uk
Bohemia Clothing   www.bohemia.se
Bon Bon Jewellery Jewellery Bon Bon www.bonbon-jewellery.co.uk
Cake Angel
   
 sarahobbs@btinternet.com
Calcot Outfitters Clothing Calcut Outfitters www.calcotoutfitters.com
Camilla Hyde Jewellery   www.camillahyde.com
Cinderela B Jewellery   www.cinderelab.com
Cinderella Vintage Clothing   No website
Claire Ashcroft Clothing   No website
Clothkits Craft Kits   www.clothkits.co.uk
Cotton Kandy
Adult/Children Jewellery and Vintage
 
 www.cottonkandy.co.uk
Debretts Diaries and Books/Gifts   www.debretts.com
Dina Malkova
Ladies Accessories
  www.dinamalkova.com
Ella Blake Ladies Scarves    

sarahjlittle@mac.com

English Relics Ladies & Men's Accessories   www.englishrelics.co.uk
Exquisite Rocks
Jewellery and Ladies Accessories
 
www.exquisiterocks.com
Flora Vinycomb (Papercuts) Designer Artwork, Cards and Textiles   No website
Flower Barn Christmas Decorations   No website
Flying Gadgets Remote controlled toys and flying gadgets. Flying Gadgets www.flyinggadgets.co.uk
Gallison Stationery and Gifts Galison www.galison.com
Garden Trading
Garden and Interior Gadgets and Gifts

 
 www.gardentrading.co.uk
Goodwood Estate
   
 www.goodwood.co.uk
Gourmet Odyssey Wine Gourmet Odyssey www.gourmetodyssey.com
Happy Hopperz
 Childrens Toys
  www.happyhopperz.co.uk
Hattie and Blythe Sweets www.hattieandblythe.co.uk
Helen Gordon Childrens Clothes   www.helengordon.co.uk
Homescent Candles and Gifts Home Scent www.homescent.co.uk
Hub Handmade Gifts and Homewares   www.hubinteriordesigns.co.uk
Jewellery Workshop Jewellery   www.thejewellery-workshop.co.uk
Julliette Lowe Jewellery Juliet Lowe www.juliettelowe.com
Ladies who lunch Jewellery Ladies who lunch www.ladieswholunchjewellery.com
Laura Jane London  Ladies Blazers    www.laurajanelondon.com
Lavender House and Garden
 Garden Accessories
  No website 
Le Petite Maison For all the things that make a home  Le Petite Maison www.lepetitemaison.co.uk
Le Salon du Chocolate Chocolate Le Salon du Chocolate www.lesalonduchocolat.co.uk/
Leonora Hammond Wall Artwork   www.leonorahammond.co.uk
Linda Maslen Ladies Accessories   No website
Little Legends Childrens Clothes Little Legend www.littlelegendclothing.co.uk
Little Rose Bakery Biscuits Little Rose Bakery www.littlerosebakery.co.uk
Liz Price Clothing & Accessories Liz Price www.lizprice.co.uk
Love from Lilly Soft Furnishings, Gifts and Accessories   No website
Lovely Bubbly  Champagne Bar   www.lovelybubbly.co.uk
Me and Em Luxury and Comfortable Clothing

 www.meandem.com
Messy Makes Childrens Gifts Crafty Kid www.craftykid.co.uk
Micro Scooters Childrens Gifts Micro Scooters www.micro-scooters.co.uk
Mithril Racing
Motor racing at Goodwood Circuit
   www.mithril.co.uk
Neals Yard Remedies Organic Skincare   www.nealsyardremedies.com
Nila Rubia
Wraps and Perfume
 
www.nilarubia.co.uk
 
Organise Us Stationery and Gifts   www.organise-us.com
Out of Peru Jewellery Out of Peru www.outofperu.co.uk
Parna Textiles Textiles Parna www.parna.co.uk
Pim Gleadle Jewellery
  No website
Pomme Homewares and Gifts   No website
Recycle Recycle Recycled Gifts   www.recycle-recycle.co.uk
Red Rocket Myrtle  Children's Footwear    www.redrocketmyrtle.com
Ridley and Dowse  Jewellery www.ridleyanddowse.co.uk
Rose Claire Jewellery   www.roseclaire.com
Safi Direct Homewares and Gifts   www.safidirect.com
Salt Living Homewares and Gifts   www.saltliving.co.uk
Sarah K Clothing & Accessories   www.sarahk.co.uk
Sorbet Homewares    www.sorbetliving.com
Strider Bikes Childrens Gifts   kirsty@teamstrider.co.uk
Sue Hill Handknits Childrens Clothes Sue Hill Handknits www.suehillhandknits.co.uk
Summersdale Publishing Books   www.summersdale.com
Sussex Victuallers Wine   www.thesussexvictuallers.co.uk
Tank Designs Childrens Clothes   www.tankdesigns.co.uk
Temple Spa Toiletries Temple Spa www.templespa.com
The Contemporary Home
 Homewares & Gifts 
 
 www.tch.net

The Outdoor Boot Company  Footwear    www.theoutdoorbootcompany.co.uk
The Powder Room Clothing & Accessories   www.thepowderroomuk.com
The Tin of Sin Unique Storage Tins
 www.thetinofsin.co.uk
The Vintage Garden Co
 Architectural Garden Items
 
 www.thevintagegardenco.co.uk
Thomas Crown Hoodies  Tweed Hoodies    www.thomascrownhoodies.com
Thunder Toffee Vodka Vodka   www.thundervodka.com
Trade Routes Homewares and Gifts   www.traderoutesltd.co.uk
Varca Ladies Footwear   www.varca.com
Veritas Gifts Homewares and Gifts   http://www.veritasgifts.co.uk
Vintage Green Homewares   www.vintage-green.co.uk
Wacky Practicals Gifts and Products with Innovation   www.wackypracticals.com
With Love Trading Accessories and Gifts   www.withlovetradingltd.com
Wotnot Gifts Wooden Toys and Gifts   www.wood-n-wotnots.co.uk
Think Locally (non- trading stand) Advertising   No website